Committee Members

A big thank you to everyone who made it to or AGM – it was great to see you there!

Following the meeting our committee are:

Chair: Sara A’Court

Vice Chair: Dawn Tilley

Secretary: Rebecca Davies

Treasurer: Rich Channon

Thank you also to Suzanne, Andrea and Rob who have continued to volunteer for their specific roles. We really appreciate the time given to help support us.

Also, thank you to all parents who volunteer throughout the year to help with all our events, and those who come and support them, we couldn’t run them without you!